Federation Coach

Petr Fical

fica10@outlook.de

U9 Team Manager

Ane Sefland-Dyhr

anedyhr@gmail.com

U7 - U9 Coaches

Frédéric Davidson   

davidsonfred@gmail.com

 

Kuzuhara Kizuki       

kkuzuhara@hotmail.com

 

Roberto Gomez

roberto.gomez@education.lu

 

Stella Theisen

stellatheisen16@gmail.com

U13 Coaches

Patrick Schon

patrick.schon@lu.pwc.com

 

Jarl Toft

jarltoft@hotmail.com

U20 Team Manager

Claudine Axmann 
claudineaxmo@hotmail.com

U13 TEAM MANAGER

Anne-Gaelle Girardin  
Girardin101@gmail.com

U11 TEAM MANGER

Jakub Pavelek
jakub.x.pavelek@gmail.com

U15 Team Manager

David Hartnett
daithihartnett@gmail.com

U11 coaches

Olli Kankare      

ollikankare@gmail.com

 

Tatiana Issaeva  

tatiana.issaeva@gmail.com

U17 TEAM MANAGER

Nathalie Ferretti
nathalie.ferretti@tango.lu

U7 Team Manager

Silvia Pearson
silviapearson78@gmail.com

U 15 Coach

Vladen Lutov (MOMO)

meublefactory@live.be

Coaches

Yuri Esipov
essipov67@mail.ru
 
Jouni Sinikorpi
sinikorpi@icloud.com