Federation Coach

Petr Fical

fica10@outlook.de

U7 Team Manager

Ane Sefland-Dyhr

u7huskies@gmail.com

U9 Coach

Frédéric Davidson   

davidsonfred@gmail.com

 

Kuzuhara Kizuki       

kkuzuhara@hotmail.com

U13 Coach

Alexandre Lutov (MOMO)

meublefactory@live.be

 

Patrick Schon

patrick.schon@lu.pwc.com

U17 Team Manager

Claudine Axmann 
claudineaxmo@hotmail.com

U13 A&B TEAM MANAGER

David Hartnett  U13A
daithihartnett@gmail.com
 
Anne Gaelle Girardin  U13B
Girardin101@gmail.com

U17 Coach

Benno Weiler

bennoweiler@gmail.com

 

Vesa Valasuo

vesa.valasuo@hotmail.com





U11 TEAM MANGER

Phillipe Emaile Leotard
phillipe_el@yahoo.fr

Huskies Head Coach

U15 Coach

Jacques Vincens
jacques.vincens@gmail.com

U11 coach

Olli Kankare      

ollikankare@gmail.com

 

Tatiana Issaeva  

tatiana.issaeva@gmail.com

U9 Team Manager

Marialena Athanasopoulou
mathanaso@gmail.com
 
Michel Sousa
mssousa.lu@gmail.com

U7 Coach

Dimitris Nousias  

dnousias@gmail.com

U15 TEAM MANAGER

Jacques Vincens
jacques.vincens@gmail.com