Christiane Schaus

Treasurer

Board member acting as Huskies' representative to Luxembourg hockey federation (FLHG) and ice rink users committee (GHS).

christiane.schaus@lu.pwc.com

Kati Deylami

Administrative Assistant
office.huskies@gmail.lu

Claus Engelbrecht

1043211254ce7d4fc8e1270c4cab1e88ab5544_.jpeg
Chairman of the board
In charge of sponsorship, staff contact
claus.huskies@gmail.com

Michael Gordon

 Board member in charge of communication, social media and Huskies Website

michael.huskies@gmail.com

Jonah Finkelstein

Board member in charge of communication, transportation
finkelstein.jonah@gmail.com

Cynthia Casini

Vice-Chairman of the Board
In charge of sports development
cynthiacasini@hotmail.com

Carole Besch

Board member in charge of schedule, sports development, staff contact
carole.besch@vo.lu

Philippe Emaille-Leotard

Board member in charge of the relation with French Federation
philippe_el@yahoo.fr

David Koppers

Secretary
In charge of the Huskies web site and social media
schlappekino@gmail.com

Alex Vermeulen

Board member in charge of subsidies, communication and coach licensing
alex.vermeulen@education.lu

Yanniss Levron

Board member in charge of equipment and merchandising
yanniss888@gmail.com